Wednesday, February 21st, 2018 | Login

EMH Foundation 2015-2016

EMH Foundation begins new year

The officers and members of the Elbert Memorial Hospital Foundation for the year July 1, 2015- June 30, 2016 are:
Chair: Paul Rainer
Immediate Past Chair: Sandra Brown
Chair Elect: Chris Smith
Vice Chair: Steve Jordan
Secretary/Treasurer: Shaheen Jalil    
Executive Director: Nancy Seymour
Employee representatives: Kathie Scott and Terri Seymour
Board Members 2015-2017 - Julie Brown, Emily Case, Robert Chandler, Bill Daughtry, Sheila Garrett, Chris Kubas, Kam McClary, Jean Little (Auxiliary President), Jane Oglesby, Pam Smith, Lee Vaughn, Rose Walker (Authority Representative) and EMH CEO Brandon Clary.
New Board Members: Melanie Dye, Darin Rucker and Jane McCall.
Upcoming activities of the Foundation include:

Thursday, September 10, 2015
Tena's Jewelry of Elberton "Carat Cupcake" Fundraiser sponsored by Elbert Memorial Hospital Auxiliary, Tickets $5.
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 5:30 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Elbert County Chamber of Commerce Business After Hours and Open House at Elbert Memorial Hospital Main Lobby
Welcome by remarks by Hospital Authority Chair Susan Fortson, 6:15 p.m.
Saturday, September 26, 2015 Anniversary Celebration Dinner
The Hospital's 65th/Foundation's 20th/Auxiliary's 45th Anniversary Celebration
5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. Terrapin Beer Company Tasting
6:30 to 7:00 p.m. ElbertFest Buffet Dinner
7:00 p.m. to 7:15 p.m. Remarks
7:15 p.m .to 8:45 p.m. "World's Small Airport" Movie, Introduction by Grady Thrasher
8:45 to 10:30 p.m. "Savannah River Boys" Beach Music of the '60s

Friday, October 2, 2015
10th Annual Jimmy Johnson Memorial Golf Classic, Arrowhead Pointe Golf Course

© Copyright 2009 Elberton Memorial Hospital. Joint Commission Information.